Whether you are considering relocating your company or looking for resources to grow your business, our team is here to help you succeed.


Jesse Quillen

Executive Director

Eleanor Andress

Administrative Assistant

Executive Committee

Trent Dillard


Alabama Power Company

Philip Wilkes


Synovus Bank

Scott Davison


Ben E. Keith Foods – Southeast

John L. Mitchell, Jr.


Mitchell Nissan

Jake Cowen

Past Chairman

Troy Cablevision, Inc.

Board of Directors

  • Paul Barnes
    The Citizens Bank
  • Terry Barnes
    Southeast Alabama Gas District
  • O’Neal Boswell
    Sam Boswell Honda
  • William (Bill) Cooper
    Mayor, City of Enterprise
  • Billy Cotter
    Billy Cotter Construction Co.
  • Sandy Hammer
    Hammer LGC, Inc.
  • David Hayes
    Mayor, City of Geneva
  • Jimmy E. Jones
    Coffee County Commissioner
  • Tom Maddox
    Mayor, City of Elba
  • Greg McGilvray
    Enterprise Medical Center
  • Chad Richburg
    Wayne Farms
  • Matt Rodgers
    Enterprise State Community College
  • Toby Seay
    Probate Judge, Geneva County
  • Chuck Seitz
    Seitz Scientific Industries
  • Ed Short
    Covington Electric Cooperative
  • Jayme Stayton
    Mayor, City of Daleville
  • Neil Strickland
    Mayor, City of Hartford
  • Robbin Thompson
    River Bank & Trust
  • Jason Thrash
    Wiregrass Electric Cooperative
  • Mike Wentworth
    SYSCO Gulf Coast

Our Location:

Enterprise Business Incubator
102 Commerce Dr.
Enterprise, AL 36330

Get in Touch:

Copyright © Wiregrass Economic Development Corporation. All rights reserved. Privacy Policy
Website Development by Red Sage Communications, Inc.